The State of Kuwait is divided into six governates, namely the Capital (Kuwait City), Hawally, Mubarak Al-Kabeer, Al-Ahmadi, Al-Farwaniya and Al-Jahraa. Although the Capital is the only actual city here, it is nevertheless classified as a governate surrounded by the other areas of Hawalli, Salmiya, Jabriya etc. The city is an amalgamation of sorts; pretty residential areas, commercial hubs and the scenic landscapes—all clamor for your attention.


Circle Arts & Silk Rugs
Islam Presentation Committee Mosque
Al Sayer Mosque
Fantasy World
Holy Family Cathedral


Radisson SAS Hotel

© 2020   ·   Facebook   ·   Contact Us   ·   Privacy Policy   ·   Terms & Conditions